ashanti biography ashanti discography ashanti pictures ashanti wallpapers ashanti

Ashanti Discography

Multi-platinum and Grammy-winning star Ashanti initially built her reputation as a famous singer in duets. She appeared with rapper Ja Rule on his smash "Always On Time," (2001) which rocketed to the top of Billboard's Hot 100 chart. She then was featured on Fat Joe's "What's Luv?," a duet that reached No. 2 in the US and No. 4 on the UK charts.

Ashanti cemented her position as one of R&B's brightest stars after the release of her self-titled debut album, Ashanti, in 2002. The lead single, "Foolish," topped the Hot 100 chart and landed at No. 4 on the UK chart. & the two more singles Happy" and "Baby went to the Top Ten Charts.

Ashanti discography includes the following albums.

Top Singles :

  • Baby
  • Dreams
  • Foolish
  • Happy
  • Only U

Albums :

  • Concrete Rose (Bonus Track) (2005)
  • Maximum Ashanti (2004)
  • Concrete Rose (2004)
  • Chapter II (Bonus Track) (2003)
  • Chapter II (2003)
  • Ashanti's Christmas (2003)
  • Ashanti (Clean) (2002)
  • Ashanti (2002)
  • Now That's What I Call Music! 10 (2002)

© All Rights Reserved